Further Qualifications – ACII & FCII

Thinking of earning a qualification from the Chartered Insurance Institute (CII)? We're here to help along the way.

Typically, the qualifications that Irish insurance professionals go on to achieve are:

  • the Advanced Diploma in Insurance (ACII)
  • the Fellowship (FCII)

Learn more 


Changes to the CII Qualification Framework 

The CII regularly reviews its framework to ensure that it continues to meet to meet the current and future needs of the profession.

Learn more about the latest review