The Insurance Institute of Sligo



Sean O'Neill

President

The Insurance Institute of Sligo



President
Sean O'Neill
CIP
Axa

Deputy President
Shane McCabe
CIP APA (Life Assurance & Pensions)
LexisNexis Risk Solutions

Vice President
Avril Cox
ACII Chartered Insurer
Isure Underwriting Ltd

Secretary
Martin Higgins
ACII
Arachas

Treasurer
Siobhan Bonner
CIP
Hickey Clarke & Langan

Charities
Brendan Connolly

Education & CPD
Anne Marie McGovern
CIP
Aviva

Data Comms Officer
Sharon Duffy
ACII
Mannion Insurances

Representatives of Members
Caitriona Beirne
CIP

Service First

Brendan Boyle
CIP Dip Civ Eng MIEI
Brendan Boyle Insurance
Claims

Jane Brady
CIP Certified Insurance
Director BA QFA
Brady Insurances

Neil Carew
CIP
Hastings

Orla Dever ACII *Arachas*

Michael Fitzgerald
CIP QFA
Premium Credit Insurances

David Fleming CIP

Mairead Mullins ACII Allianz

Conor O'Brien
CIP Nat Dip H&S CMIOSH
Conor O'Brien &
Associates