The Insurance Institute of Limerick



Niall Carroll President The Insurance Institute of Limerick



Deputy President Killian Liston MDI CIP Aviva

Vice President **Daniel Hennessy** ACII Arachas

Secretary/DCO **Carmel Spaight** ACII McLarens Ireland

Treasurer Cian O'Dea CIP *Campion Insurance* Education Paul O'Keeffe CIP Arachas

Representatives of Members Maebh Ahern ACII Chartered Insurer Allianz

CIP Arachas

Fiona Brosnan CIP

Brian Collins CIP Vhi

Iggy Duffy Dip L.A. *Premium Claims* Consultants



The Insurance Institute LIMERICK

Gearoid Brennan

Lyndsay Fitzgerald APA Arachas

Clair Healy ACII CFC

Jody McDonogh CIP WTW

Aine O'Friel CIP Premier Insurance & Legal Services

Paddy Redmond CIP ARAG

Barry Sullivan CIP *Campion Insurance*