# The Insurance Institute of Limerick



Aine Friel
President
The Insurance Institute of
Limerick

## President Áine O'Friel

CIP

Premier Insurance & Legal Services

### Deputy President Daniel Hennessy

ACII

Arachas

### Vice President Iggy Duffy

Dip L.A.

Premium Claims

Consultants

## Honorary Secretary Julieanne O'Shea

CIP

O'Leary Insurance

## **Honorary Treasurer**

Cian O'Dea

Sullivan Insurances

## **Education Officer Carmel Spaight**

ACII

McLarens

## Representatives of Members

#### Fiona Brosnan

CIP

#### **Niall Carroll**

CIPAPA

Sullivan Insurances

### **Brian Collins**

CIP

VHI

#### **Jody McDonogh**

CIP

Willis Tower Watson

#### Paul O'Keeffe

CIP

Arachas

#### Michelle O'Dea

CIP

Power Insurances

#### Ide O'Keeffe

CIP

FBD Insurance

#### **Mark Quinn**

CIF

Owens McCarthy

#### **Carmel Spaight**

ACII Chartered Insurer BBS *McLarens* 

#### Barry Sullivan

CIP

Sullivan Insurances